Resort Reviews

San Clemente Inn (#0511)" onclick="javascript:gaPageTracker._trackPageview('/outgoing/product/0511')"> San Clemente Inn (#0511)

The San Clemente Inn's neighbor is the beautiful San Clemente State Park, which provides wide expanses of greenery, rugged sandstone cliffs, and shade trees, creating the perfect atmosphere for a truly carefree and memorable vacation. A short walk through the state park takes you to a five-mile stretch of the most beautiful beach anywhere! Come enjoy the sand, the sun, the sea, and the city that is known for its "World's Best Climate!" The resort also features heated outdoor pools with Jacuzzis, a game room, and a Sport Court for basketball, volleyball, and badminton. Be sure to stop by and try out our restaurant, Adele's, at the San Clemente Inn, which was voted "Best Breakfast in San Clemente" by readers of the San Clemente Times Weekly. Whatever your pleasure you will find it here! The San Clemente Inn will be undergoing construction or remodeling in stages from now until the end of 2014.
Average Member Rating:
3.378 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
6
24 of 37(65%)members would recommend this resort to a friend.
Member Reviews for San Clemente Inn
Review 21 for San Clemente Inn
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Activities
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Amenities
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewerkewlbreezes
LocationGlendora, Ca
Month of VisitNovember
Year of Visit2010
Member Since2001
In Dire Need of some TLC
Date:November 4, 2010
Best things about resortClose to beach, attractions in L.A and San Diego, easy freeway access, superior staff
Best attractions or restaurants nearbySan Clemente Pier, San Clemente State Beach, coastal walking path, Dana Point, San Juan Capistrano Mission
ReviewThis "resort" is really kind of a "seen better days" 1950's type place. The units remind me of the same ones my Mom lived in at her retirement home: old fashioned, small, poor ventilation, murphy beds, sagging sofas and furniture that is probably called "retro" now.
The two days I was here were the hottest days San Clemente had all year....in November yet! And the pool at this place was bone dry. The day I checked in they said it had been resurfaced and they were just going to fill it up. They never did. I didn't appreciate having no pool available.
So that was not an option. Staying in the unit itself was kind of depressing because of the outdated decor. Also, the units are not very well soundproofed and the noise from the freeway kept me awake all night.
The air conditioning unit was a wall unit that never fully cooled the place. When it was cool, it didn't level out very well. In bed at night I was either too cold or too hot. Oh...and as indicated by another reviewer...there ARE bugs running around..and I was on the second story...not even ground level.
The staff was so incredibly good that I hate to give this place a less than stellar review but they are kind of like a valiant crew who smile as they go down with the ship. I admire their dedication and professionalism but this resort doesn't warrant that kind of staff. They are too good for the product. This whole place should be razed and rebuilt to move it into the 21st century and offer guests something worth their time and money. There is another timeshare in San Clemente that I will stay at from now on. RCI should seriously consider taking this one off their inventory.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for San Clemente Inn
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Activities
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Amenities
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Family Friendliness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ReviewerGram
LocationArizona
Month of VisitOctober
Year of Visit2010
Member Since1976
Ashamed to say I own at this resort!
Date:October 23, 2010
Best things about resortLocation....smack dab between Disney & San Diego, great for families doing the theme parks etc.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbySan Clemente Pier, Fishermans Oyster Bar, Fratello's, Carbonarra's....Dana Point
ReviewResort needs a major overhaul, so called renovated rooms are a joke, they are run down and shabby.
Rooms are only surface clean with years of build up.
Lots of bugs...ants, roaches
Should spend and pay attention to rooms instead of just the lobby.
Staff at front desk is great, so are the girls that service the rooms, all friendly and professional. This place needs more than a coat of paint....Maintenance fees are way to high for what you get....and the trading power is next to nothing when you space bank your week from here. Too bad, when we bought way back in the early 80's the place was nice....not anymore.
Review 23 for San Clemente Inn
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Activities
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Amenities
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Service
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Family Friendliness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ReviewerUnhappyCampers
LocationBuckeye, AZ
Month of VisitJune
Year of Visit2010
Most Unfriendly Manager Ever Experienced from RCI
Date:June 30, 2010
Best things about resortClose to San Diego and Los Angeles
ReviewDo not go to this resort if you need anything special because the manager will not make any special arrangements for anyone! Staying at this resort was the worst experience that we have ever had anywhere. We had to move to a another room on the second day because of a water leak and then the phones did not work in that room. We left after 4 days because the manager made us feel so unwelcome. We will never go back to San Clemente again!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for San Clemente Inn
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Activities
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Amenities
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Family Friendliness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewermidas
Locationnevada city, ca
Month of VisitMarch
Year of Visit2010
Member Since1995
GOOD RESORT NEAR BEACHES
Date:March 30, 2010
Best things about resortClose to beaches, Good central location for sightseeing southern California
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyShops and restaurants in San Clementee. Laguna beach, Dana Point, Newport Beach area. San Juan Capistrano. All the many beaches and shops within 20 miles.
ReviewThis resort is an older resort, but clean and well maintained. Very helpful and friendly staff. When we checked in, I asked for a room facing toward the ocean, and the clerk gave me a choice of 6 different rooms. We had a 1 bedroom unit, with private patio overlooking the state park and ocean. Beach is only 4 blocks away, but be warned it's downhill all the way, so you have to come back up the hill. Tiring if you are not in shape! If you decide to drive down, take lots of quarters. There are parking meters everywhere in this area, and they all take quarters. Same for the few toll roads in the area -- must pay with quarters and no attendants. Be smart and stick a roll of quarters in the car.
Good location for exploring the area. About 1 hour to San Diego area, or 1 hour to Anahein area. We had been to those areas many times in the past, so decided this time to just explore the beach towns along the beach highway. Lots of interesting towns and beaches all within a short drive. San Clemente itself is an interesting town with lots of history. Reccomend eating at the fish restaurant on the pier. The restaurant on the resort, Adele's is so-so, nothing special. There are many other fine places to eat just a short drive.
About our only complaint the whole week was the traffic noise from I-5 highway. It's a VERY busy highway and you can hear the traffic noise all day and night. It didn't bother me much, but kept my wife up a lot. She finally bought a noise machine to drown out the noise.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for San Clemente Inn
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Activities
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Amenities
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Family Friendliness
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ReviewerMauiHaole
LocationTucson, AZ
Month of VisitFebruary
Year of Visit2010
Member Since1984
Well below our expectations
Date:March 26, 2010
Best things about resortLooks better than its age.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyHapa J's restaurant was awesome!
ReviewIt's an old place in fairly good repair. The 1 br unit was awkward with lumpy beds and pillows and an odd stove top. The fridge and microwave worked well. There's nothing really in walking distance though when you do get to the beach it's a nice several mile boardwalk with a few restaurants at the pier.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for San Clemente Inn
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Activities
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Amenities
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Service
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Family Friendliness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ReviewerOjuice
LocationSeattle WA
Month of VisitFebruary
Year of Visit2010
Member Since1974
Do Not Exchange to this resort
Date:March 8, 2010
Best things about resortLocated in Southern California.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyThe beach is nice, but too far to walk to. It is located just off busy Interstate 5 so it is a noisy and dirty location. Because this resort is not on the beach/ocean, it feels like staying in a roadside inn on the interstate. Not family friendly.
ReviewThis is the worst exchange I have ever been to in California. The resort is located right next to the busy interstate and you have to drive to get to the beach or town. The unit is also old and in need of upgrade. The resort staff are not friendly or helpful. Not up to RCI standards I am used to.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for San Clemente Inn
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amenities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReviewerLiketovacation
LocationCarlsbad, CA
Month of VisitNovember
Year of Visit2009
Member Since1984
Great resort in a wonderful location.
Date:January 29, 2010
Best things about resortThe lovely grounds, the beach nearby.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyThe beach.
ReviewThis is a really nice resort located in a great location. I stayed in a two bedroom which was great for five people. It had a queen-sized bed, sofa bed and two twin murphy beds. The kitchen was small but efficient. The barbeques were great. The pool and jacuzzi were wonderful. My son and nephew really enjoyed playing billiards and ping pong. They even had air hockey. The people at the front were very friendly and helpful. The lobby was beautifully decorated for the holidays! I would highly recommend this resort!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for San Clemente Inn
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Activities
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Amenities
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Family Friendliness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ReviewerGMMfamily
LocationLong Beach, CA
Month of VisitDecember
Year of Visit2009
Member Since1996
Stay only as your last resort
Date:January 10, 2010
Best things about resortLocation. Near Ocean, San Clemente State Beach, etc. Although there is no view of the ocean from the resort, as it is located in a gulch about 1/4 mile up from the beach.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbySan Clemente State Beach, Legoland, Carlsbad outlets, biking/walking trail on beach to pier.
ReviewWe selected this resort because we had to use a week with RCI before it expired on us and we did not have the funds this year to take a long trip from home. When we checked into the resort, we were told there were only 4 units available, and 3 of them had balconys facing another building, not more than 30 feet away. There was, however, one unit on the ground floor that faced the green belt and sounded good, so we took it. The unit was very outdated, as it appears all of them are. The counter had an enormous crack in it, and drooped half an inch on the end that was broken off. We were afraid to use the dishwasher as it looked 20 years or more old and was rusted and scary looking inside. One of the nights we saw the biggest centipede I have ever seen in my life crawling up the wall in the bedroom. The televisions looked to be nearly 20 years old, and the bedroom tv would not accomodate any other inputs for portable DVD or a game playstation for my son. On the last night we were there, we heard loud party noises from the room next door. We called the front desk and they called them to quiet them down. This process continued 2 more times until finally at about 1am we heard the front desk come down and kick the occupants out of the resort. This process lasted at least 30 minutes and we counted 14 young and very drunk people getting booted out of the room and cussing and yelling the entire time. Frankly, the only thing this place has going for it is location. It was way below the standard we have become accustomed to with RCI and I would never stay here again. I am suprised to see the good reviews of this resort.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for San Clemente Inn
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amenities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReviewerTeri
LocationSan Francisco, CA
Month of VisitDecember
Year of Visit2009
Member Since2001
Great Resort & Friendly Staff
Date:January 5, 2010
Best things about resortThe staff is wonderful! The resort is very clean and well maintained. Our unit faced the west side, towards the grass and trees, very quiet. Our kids loved the "kids hot-tub" and the air hockey in the activities room. My daughters loved the "coloring of the San Clemente Inn" t-shirt activity.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyThis resort is right off of I-5. We went to Disneyland (3 day hopper) and it was only about a 25 minute drive. We also went south on I-5 to Carlsbad, also a 25 minute drive. Legoland is in Calsbad, but we did not go to Legoland. We went to the outlets in Carlsbad. We also went to downtown San Clemente and also on the wharf. Very nice town! We watched the world class surfers.
ReviewThe staff is very friendly and knowlegable. They will help you find anything you are looking for in the area. Jeffrey and Jennifer are wonderful as well as all the folks at the front desk. The lobby was decorated so beautiful with Holiday decorations and the resort won some awards for the Holiday Lobby.
Great resort if you are going to Disneyland mixed with a few days of relaxation. The unit was nice and had everything we needed. We did not use the stove or dishwasher. The fridge, freezer, and microwave were all we really needed. There is no oven, but we were not planning on cooking. There are a couple of BBQ areas too.
Review 30 for San Clemente Inn
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Activities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amenities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewerdukevrj
LocationEl Paso, TX
Month of VisitJune
Year of Visit2009
Member Since2007
Very Nice Family Resort
Date:July 10, 2009
Best things about resortThe friendly staff, the location between LA and San Diego. And the spacious rooms, with the murphy beds the kids love.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyThe beach, The Bagle Shack, Pizza Port Restaurant, Velvet Yougurt, and all the other shops along the Blvd.
ReviewPleasantly surprised with this resort. The staff were all friendly, was able to check in at 1:30PM. The room was a breaker unit with plenty of space next to the pool. The landscaping was very nice. Overall San Clemente shops and restaurants were awesome. Very convenient to Disney about 35-40 min. away. Already planning a return next year.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for San Clemente Inn
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Activities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amenities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Family Friendliness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ReviewerCharliemom
LocationSouth Central Pennsylvania
Month of VisitJune
Year of Visit2009
Location Location Location
Date:June 30, 2009
Best things about resortLocation is terrific for sightseeing, beach-going, and shopping.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyGood restaurants within driving distance--check out the appetizers at the Hawaiian restaurant closest to the resort, service was excellent. Beach short walk and even shorter drive away from resort. Carlsbad (Legoland, outlets), San Diego, Buena Park (Knotts Berry Farm), Mission Viejo short drives.
ReviewGreat vacation! Spent a lot of time at the pool. With a young child, little playground on the resort and walking path were ideal. Overnight guests had plenty of room. Appliances worked fine for our needs. Murphy beds in the 1-bedroom unit made for a fun surprise; these throwbacks to decades past created a "retro" feel. Would definitely come back, and already planning another trip same time next year.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for San Clemente Inn
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Amenities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewertechnogran
LocationUK
Month of VisitApril
Year of Visit2009
Member Since1998
Nice well maintained resort
Date:May 5, 2009
Best things about resortfriendly staff, comfortable rooms beautiful grounds.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyBeach a short walk away down hill and a nice little shopping centre just a short drive away with unusual designer shops.
ReviewFirst appearance the outside looked like an upmarket motel but looks decieved. The welcome was friendly and the staff helpful. Our unit was well furnished and serviced everyday and we had a lovely view over the national park. The grounds and swimmingpool area were beautifully kept. It was everything we have come to expect from an RCI affiliated resort and San Clemente was charming.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for San Clemente Inn
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Activities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amenities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewerjmetras
LocationCotati, CA
Month of VisitMarch
Year of Visit2009
Member Since2007
Well maintained friendly resort
Date:April 2, 2009
Best things about resortEasy access, Beautifully maintained grounds, enjoyable live music at resort restaurant, nice tennis court
Best attractions or restaurants nearbySan Clemente State Beach, Walking/Biking trail along beachfront
ReviewMy wife and I used our RCI points to stay at the San Clemente Inn (SCI) in the smaller of the two 1 bedroom units for 5 nights in March. My first impression is that SCI looked like a large, older motel. However looks can be deceiving as upon closer inspection we discovered the lighted tennis court, the beautifully landscaped and maintained grounds, the heated outdoor pool with nearby hot tubs, the ping pong and pool tables and the exercise room with deluxe treadmill and sophisticated weight machine. Check-in was quick and easy and upon entering our room, we were immediately impressed with the high beamed ceilings, the nice sized living and dining rooms, the cleanliness of the unit and the earthy color scheme with a predominance of greens, whites and beiges. The two made-up murphy beds in the living room are incredible space savers as they become invisible when folded into the wall and don't require moving any furniture as the convertible sofas do if you wish to sleep 4 people. Other positive features of SCI include free wi-fi, free DVD movie library, comfortable bed, numerous resort activities, easy access to the freeway, easy proximity to the beach and live music from Wednesday through Sunday at the resort's restaurant "Adele's" with no cover charge. The minuses were rather inconsequential to us. The closet in the bedroom is tiny, there is no view of note from any of the windows and freeway noise at all hours of the day is heard. Activities we enjoyed in the area included hiking on the State Beach nature trails, walking and biking through San Clemente and on the beach trails and enjoying the live music at Adele's. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would easily return here in the future.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for San Clemente Inn
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Activities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amenities
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Family Friendliness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ReviewerCathyK
LocationOntario, CA
Month of VisitDecember
Year of Visit2008
Ok for a few days
Date:January 19, 2009
Best things about resortVery close (4/10 mile) to beach down the street and I-5 easy access
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyOnly went to the beach. Restaurant onsite that I had a cheeseburger from.
ReviewVisit was Jan 2009 which was not an option above. Since I personally cook, the 'partial' kitchen was not acceptable if you plan to cook during your stay. Frig was ok, 2 burner electric cooktop, 18" wide counter space very tight. I stayed 2 weekend nights and walked to the beach several times which was great! Alot of activities on site to satisfy.My unit was the largest avail (1 bedroom, 1/2 & 3/4 bath, 2 pull down twin beds, sofa bed). Very surprised at kitchen supplies though - even potatoe masher & peeler. Since I cook and don't eat out much, I'd only stay a couple nights and not a week. Overall, average place to getaway.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for San Clemente Inn
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Activities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amenities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ReviewerEthel
LocationOrange, CA
Month of VisitSeptember
Year of Visit2008
Member Since1997
A Great Weekend Getaway
Date:September 9, 2008
Best things about resortRecently remodeled and well maintained with extremely friendly staff on site.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyWalking distance to San Clemente Beach; centrally located to easily access multiple Southern California attractions. The Rib Trader Restaurant is about 2 miles away and offers delicious casual dinners with earlybird specials.
ReviewWe spent a weekend here and it was a great location for a quick getaway. The resort has been recently remodeled and was very comfortable. We found the furnishings tasteful, comfortable, and well appointed for the size of the suite.
The resort is walking distance to the beach. San Clemente has a rather "small town" feel to it, which is great for getting away from the hustle and bustle. There are quaint shops, restaurants, coffee houses, etc. We enjoyed strolls through the town, and long walks on the beach, including the 2.5 mile beach/bike/jogging path that winds along the beach.
The resort has a lovely garden/playground area with pool, spa and BBQs. However, the BBQs are charcoal only which makes them more time-consuming to use, and we had to wait for one to become available both nights. The BBQs are quite necessary due to the fact that the units do not have ovens, and they only have small 2-burner stovetops. So if you are not in a hurry or not very hungry, bring your charcoal and wait for one of the grills to open up. Otherwise, dine out! There is a restaurant on site (Adele's) which looked good but we did not try.
All in all, San Clemente Inn is a very nice place to stay!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for San Clemente Inn
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Activities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amenities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Family Friendliness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ReviewerLynaegd
LocationEagan, MN
Month of VisitMay
Year of Visit2008
Member Since2005
A nice place to stay
Date:May 23, 2008
Best things about resortIt's right next to San Clemente State Park, and miles of beach. Convenient location.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyNear San Juan Capistrano Mission, shopping, restaurants, and other services. About an hour south of Los Angeles.
ReviewI would recommend this resort to others, and would stay here again. It's a smaller resort, had organized activiities, but we did not participate in any. Older resort, but well-maintained.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for San Clemente Inn
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Activities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amenities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewerskimble
LocationMurrieta, CA
Member Since2000
GREAT resort!
Date:September 23, 2007
Best things about resortThe pool, complimentary video rentals, and proximity to the beach.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyThe Beach
ReviewThe resort is a short walk to the beach, and a short drive to Dana Point Harbor. There's a beautiful courtyard with a pool, two spas, a kids play area, shuffleboard, miniature golf and more. They have a tennis court, a play court for basketball and/or volleyball. It borders a state park where you can take walks. Activities are plentiful and inexpensive. Complimentary video rental at the front desk, internet service and a game/recreation area make this a fun family resort. Some rooms have ocean views, and there are others that have no view at all. It's wise to get there early the day of check-in to get a decent room. I've stayed there a few times, and they've been making improvements. There's now a restaurant on the premisis, and they've refurbished the units with new furniture and a darker decor. It's an incredibly fun and comfortable place to be!
83 of 84 people found this review helpful.
21-37 of 37