Resort Reviews

Sheraton Vistana Resort (#0450)" onclick="javascript:gaPageTracker._trackPageview('/outgoing/product/0450')"> Sheraton Vistana Resort (#0450)

Comfort, luxury, and style are hallmarks of Sheraton Vistana Resort, the ideal home base for any trip to Orlando. A myriad of amenities, services, and activities are at your fingertips when you stay at this resort. Sheraton Vistana offers 13 tennis courts, seven swimming pools, seven hot tubs, a 16-hole miniature golf course, six recreation centers, two snack bars and one full-service restaurant. Seasonally, the resort offers discounts at their restaurant. Enjoy the massage facility, basketball, volleyball, children's playground, and activities. Tickets for attractions may be purchased on-site as well.
Average Member Rating:
4.409 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (492 reviews)
5 stars
315
4 stars
116
3 stars
28
2 stars
13
1 star
20
441 of 492(90%)members would recommend this resort to a friend.
Member Reviews for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Review 21 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amenities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewerrobbygio
LocationMODENA ITALY
Month of VisitOctober
Year of Visit2012
Member Since1998
the best resort ever seen
Date:October 30, 2012
Best things about resortswimming pools, security, cleanliness, friendliness and organization at the reception
Best attractions or restaurants nearbySanta Fe', Pizza Hut near the resort. for other restaurants is best to hire a car
Reviewwe were 7 to 14 October at the Sheraton, we had an apartment in Cascades, two bedrooms and two bathrooms, balcony with views of the lakes, 3rd floor: beautiful! Washer dryer, dishwasher, fully equipped and furnished, jacuzzi in the master bedroom. I wrote an e-mail prior to arrival to the difficulties of my disabled son and were very kind: near pools and a lift. I must say that in 12 years we travel this is the best resort we have visited. Our congratulations to all those who work at the Sheraton Vistana Resort!
Review 22 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amenities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewercersan
Month of VisitJuly
Year of Visit2012
Better than staying at home
Date:October 23, 2012
Best things about resortWe stay with toddlers, young kids and grand parents and everyone was happy! The swimming pool has nice temperature at night, so it invites you to stay and relax after all day long in the attractions and malls.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyEverything is a few minutes away, so, you have more time to have a nap or wake up not too early and be the first one in the entrance for the attractions. If you like steaks there is a good restaurant close enought as to walk instead of drive. If you forgot something late at night you can get it at Wallgreens right there. Gas station? Across the street!
ReviewWe were really happy with this selection, if possible, we would repeat the experience in this resort.
Review 23 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amenities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReviewerAnonymous
LocationSao Paulo, Brasil
Month of VisitSeptember
Year of Visit2012
Member Since2011
Amazing Resort
Date:October 16, 2012
Best things about resortWalk around there was amazing, the location is very beatful, the staff was lovely.
Best attractions or restaurants nearby1.5 miles of here is Disney, good restaurants everywhere, Premium Outlet near too...wow!!!
ReviewSheraton Resort was the wonderful experience on our vacation. With my wife were in Aruba, Cancun and Orlando, but here was the best place for us.
To be there was like a slice of heaven.
I recommend this wonderful place to anyone wanting to relax and enjoy Orlando.
Review 24 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amenities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewerjochro
LocationLincoln,RI
Month of VisitSeptember
Year of Visit2012
Member Since2001
Family friendly, near everythin
Date:October 6, 2012
Best things about resortUnits are big, and well maintained. Our two bedroom unit was very modern - eg. granite countertops, jacuzzi bathtub. Multiple elaborate pools on site, as well as a starbucks.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyRight near Disney, multiple chain restaurants, and a regular grocery store.
ReviewReally family friendly and convenient to everything. We did not feel like anything was lacking by staying off of Disney property and staying here instead.
Review 25 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Amenities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReviewerDTex25
LocationDuncanville, TX
Month of VisitAugust
Year of Visit2012
Wonderful Resort in a Good Location
Date:September 2, 2012
Best things about resortResort was in great location. It was very well kept. The pool area is well kept. We felt very safe there. The pool provides towels to be used while at the pool. The staff was very good about keeping the pool area in order. I feel for them, because there are so many lazy people that do not pick up their own wet towel and return it to the towel bin which is located on the way out of the pool area.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyRestaurants were located within less then 5 minutes from the resort. Walmart was about 6 min away. Disney World was just about 5-10 minutes away.
ReviewI would stay at this resort again. Housekeeping came half way through our stay to tidy up, replace the the towels , and paper products. Overall the resort is very well kept.
Review 26 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Amenities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewermrsracer
Locationvero beach florida
Month of VisitAugust
Year of Visit2012
Member Since2010
great resort
Date:August 24, 2012
Best things about resortthis resort gets an A+ the unit was beautiful and roomy it was so clean i didn't have to do a thing except unpack our two teenage grandchildren enjoyed having enough room in the unit that they could have their own space they also enjoyed how close they were to some of their favorite fast food restaurants they were able to walk to them
Best attractions or restaurants nearbythis resort is only minutes from universal studios and sea world we enjoyed both parks but liked sea world and aquatica the best
Reviewwe were pleasantly surprised to find that this resort exceeded our expectations this is a very large resort but the shuttle service they provide allowed our grandchildren freedom to come and go as they wanted after a day at one of the parks the last thing my husband and i wanted to do was play tennis however the grandkids were still ready and willing to go the shuttle service allowed them to play tennis almost every night and we didn't have to leave the unit my only suggestion to the resort is that they light the mini golf course every night not just the night that they sponsor an activity the lack of visibility on the course made it difficult to play this is such a small problem i hate to mention it this really was a great vacation due in large part to how nice this resort is
Review 27 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amenities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReviewerWM55
LocationEl Paso, TX
Month of VisitJuly
Year of Visit2012
Member Since2010
Fantastic Resort in a great Location
Date:August 14, 2012
Best things about resortFriendly Staff, Security and great planned activities for all ages to enjoy.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyDisney World, Universal Studios, Sea World and great restaurants a short distance from resort on International drive.
ReviewReally enjoyed our stay. We were able to get plenty of rest and take advantage of the resorts great facilities and activities, while our teenage boys visit the amusement parks. Great restaurants within 15 minute drive.
Review 28 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amenities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReviewerVooDooMan
LocationPlain City, Oh
Month of VisitJuly
Year of Visit2012
Member Since2009
Nice Resort in a Good Location
Date:August 4, 2012
Best things about resortIf you like a big resort this one is for you. Plenty of activities for the kids.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyYou are near everything, including the Disney resorts.
ReviewThis resort is set up for families with kids. There are many pools to choose from so that you can find relaxation if that is what you are looking for. The grounds are spectacular and well maintained. The accomodations are very nice, but not plush. Resort should allow adults to drive golf carts to get around.
Review 29 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amenities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReviewerMcKie2
LocationBeech Island, SC
Month of VisitJuly
Year of Visit2012
Member Since2010
Simply Beautiful
Date:July 31, 2012
Best things about resortThe room and amenities are very nice. You don't have to leave resort to have a great time. Stores and resturants are nearby as well, so you won't spend all day driving if you plan to cook on the grills they have for you to use.
ReviewThe Resort is simply amazing. We checked in and went to our room/mini-apartment and it was very spaciuos and clean. The entire 2 acre area is amazing. There is plenty to do. We took our 12 year old son and our 9 year old son and my 12 yr. old said he did not want to go to any amusement parks, the resort amenities was enough for him. They enjoyed the pool, arcade, basketball and my 9 yr. old even played volleyball. We have 2 full days left and as long as the rain holds off we are going to have a blast. We look forward to returning.
Review 30 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amenities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReviewerM1B2
LocationCharlotte, NC
Month of VisitJuly
Year of Visit2012
Great Resort in Orlando
Date:July 30, 2012
Best things about resortRoom was great. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Seemed like there were plenty planned activities for the family. Our grandchildren loved it.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyBahama Breeze restaurant was excellent. Of course, DisneyWorld always great.
ReviewGreat resort. Will definitely recommend resort to any of our friends and family. Enjoyed our entire week.
Review 31 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amenities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewerineedavacation
LocationStaten Island, N.Y.
Month of VisitJune
Year of Visit2012
Member Since2008
Awesome Resort Near Everything!
Date:July 9, 2012
Best things about resortBeautiful units, pleasant and efficient staff, lots of on-site activities, spectacular grounds.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyAttractions: All of the major theme parks are only minutes away, Gatorland (never disappointing) is about 15 minute drive, Cape Canaveral and beaches are about an hour away. Restaurants: Resort has fast food and family-oriented eateries onsite, as well as a general store. Try International Drive for upscale restaurants and shopping, Route 192 for family fare and flea market shopping.
ReviewThis resort has gotten better each time we have stayed there over the last 5 years. No problems checking in, although you may be asked if you want to attend an informational session re timeshare sales. If you don't, just stick to your guns and they will relent (though they may leave messages during the week on your unit phone upping their offer).
We stayed in a 2 BR unit in the Courts section and simply couldn't have been happier with it. All of the units in the resort have been totally renovated within the last 2 years, and they really are phenomenal. The furnishings and decorating are beautiful and luxurious, and everything you need is there. The beds were extremely comfortable. Although Tropical Storm Debby gave us 3 days of rain, the resort staff went out of their way to move the daily activities indoors to make sure that families could still take advantage of them. The pools were great once the weather improved, and the resort grounds are so beautifully landscaped that we loved just walking around the complex each morning. Every employee we met seemed genuinely happy to see us, and they really made a positive impression.
The Vistana is literally 5 minutes from Disney, and Universal and Seaworld aren't much further away. We highly recommend Gatorland-it's not too expensive and the kids had a great time. Be sure to attend the shows there! Great restaurants all over to fit every budget, and Walmart is just down the street for groceries for those who want to cook meals in their unit. Nice BBQ facilities onsite as well, especially in the Courts section, which has gas grills behind the units. We really couldn't have asked for a better vacation experience, and we will definitely be back!
Review 32 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Activities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amenities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Family Friendliness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewerchrysanthemum1130
LocationKilleen, TX
Month of VisitJune
Year of Visit2012
Member Since2004
GREAT RESORT
Date:June 30, 2012
Best things about resortseveral pools to choose from, close to Disney, Walmart and several restaurants
Best attractions or restaurants nearbywe only went to the Disney Parks & International Drive
ReviewOur party consisted of infant, a few toddlers, a teenager and of course the adults. We stayed for 1 week in June 2012.
Upon check in we were told we were assigned only a 1BR villa (instead of 2BR), they asked for a print out of our confirmation which unfortunately I did not have (since I had called earlier and spoken to the RCI rep at the resort to confirm our booking)....thank goodness for WIFI and IPAD, once I showed them my email, the issue was eventually corrected. Living space and amenities in the 2BR villa was sufficient. The screened in balcony overlooking the lake was definitely a bonus! We liked the fact that we could cook some of our meals, although there's plenty of restaurants close by as well. We wished that there were grills at every building though as opposed to at common grounds. Prices for food, groceries and other items sold at the resort were very expensive compared to Walmart outside of the resort but I guess that's the cost of convenience. There were plenty of parking space so it wasn't problematic staying at the theme parks till fireworks time. I was disappointed though to find out that shampoo and lotion weren't part of the standard toiletries they provide in the bathrooms. Also, we had to constantly ask for garbage bags since we would get issued only one at a time.
We loved the Cascade Pool! It was the only pool we found that accommodated the baby and the toddlers - they could sit/run around on certain areas without drowning while the older ones were enjoying the waterfalls and the deeper side of the pool. Being that the pool was open till 1AM, it seemed that there were always people in the pool no matter how late it was and it was just very lively! The other pools in the resort were all family-friendly too but I felt they were more suited for families with older kids.
Customer service etiquette by staff was a hit or miss - it was great from the housekeeping staff, not too great when we called front desk or even the massage place for inquiries.
The RCI presentation was offered upon check in, it was very appealing but I was not bothered any further when I turned it down.
Will definitely consider coming back to this resort in the future. For sure our stay at this resort helped create wonderful memories for the family!
Review 33 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amenities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewerrcollari
LocationScituate, MA
Month of VisitMay
Year of Visit2010
Member Since2000
Walt Disney Trip 2010
Date:May 21, 2012
Best things about resortClean and modern rooms. Multiple Pools. Multiple Restaurants. Daily activities for kids.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyVery close to Walt Disney World. Very close to Sea World.
ReviewWe are a family of five, and stayed at the Sheraton Vistana Resort for a vacation to Walt Disney world and Sea World in May 2010. Our one bedroom unit was very nice, and large enough for the five of us. The resort had many pools and restaurants from which to choose. There were daily activities offered for the kids. The resort is located a short distance to Walt Disney World and Sea World. We would highly recommend this resort.
Review 34 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amenities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReviewerTheMcs
LocationChesapeake, VA
Month of VisitApril
Year of Visit2012
Member Since2000
Great Orlando Resort
Date:May 20, 2012
Best things about resortConveniently located to theme parks. Approx. 15 minutes to Universal and Sea World. A 5 minute drive to WalMart. Close to lots of nice restaurants.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyUniversal, Sea World, & Walmart. We had friends in Orlando and had a group dinner at O'Charley's. They were amongst the few restaurants that do reservations and had delicious food at a reasonable price. They even and a 2 for $20 deal...2 entrees and an appetizer.
ReviewCheck in was average. Got room key from 1st line & coupons & presentation invite from 2nd line. Didn't go to presentation but got several phone messages reminding us of the offer.
We were in Spa Building 5 facing the main pool. It was an ideal unit for us. We took the kids to the pool after returning from a full day of theme park after 9pm each night. Pools stayed open til 1pm. Although the resort activities at the pool would go til 10-11pm, it was quiet inside unit. The main pool was heated with a volleyball net at one end, and smaller hotter pool on the other end, bar/restaurant, sauna, and hot tub. We also visited two other pools. One with a kids slide and another with a water fall & kids sprinkler spots. The kids enjoyed them all.
Our unit was updated and clean. All appliances worked. Ample supply of toiletries although we ran out of garbage bags...we just used the walmart bags we got from our groceries. There were 4 of us (2 adults & 2 kids) but this unit could have easily slept 8 comfortably. However, it there were more people in the unit, we would have definitely needed more than 1 towel change during the week.
The screened in balcony was very peaceful overlooking the lake. Very soothing place to eat breakfast in the morning or a cocktail at the end of the day. Also, the unit had free WiFi capability which we used all throughout the week.
Didn't spend $ at on-site restaurants. We stocked up on everything at the WalMart that's less than 5 minutes away.
I would definitely stay there again and recommend this resort to others.
Review 35 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amenities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewerkeii
LocationMathews, Virginia
Month of VisitMay
Year of Visit2012
Member Since2000
Great Resort
Date:May 12, 2012
Best things about resortCleanliness, friendliness, great shuttle service, pools, market, restaurants on site.
ReviewOne of the best resorts I have visited. Unit size was perfect for 5 people. Pools were great. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Review 36 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amenities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReviewerKrystle0819
LocationDetroit, MI
Month of VisitApril
Year of Visit2012
Member Since1990
Very nice, Great Location
Date:May 6, 2012
Best things about resortSeveral pools throughout the resort, clean and updated villas, attractions were close by, on site restaurants and marketplace
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyDisney World, Universal Studios, Sea World, many different types of restaurants along 535
ReviewBest things about this resort was the close proximity to Disney, Universal, etc. Also, the resort was well maintained and very clean. We enjoyed the several pools they had on site. The 2 bedroom was great for saving money on eating out. Also, we found it hard to find a grocery store and they had their own little marketplace on site which was great. I would highly recommend this resort!
Review 37 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amenities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReviewerBondav
LocationOntario, Canada
Month of VisitApril
Year of Visit2012
Member Since1984
Great Resort
Date:May 3, 2012
Best things about resortWe were impressed with the friendly staff, the great location, the well kept and attractive grounds and the clean and well equiped unit
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyDisneyland, Outlet mall, restaurants at Celebration. Every kind of restaurant you can want is within a ten minute drive.
ReviewThis was one of the friendliest resorts we have stayed at. The grounds are very well kept and the unit was spotless and well equiped. Everything we wanted to do in the Orlando area was a very short drive away. The pools were attractive and well equiped with lounge chairs. We would highly recommend the Sheraton Vistana to anyone thinking of visiting this area. We didn't take part in any of the activities but everyone we encountered seemed very happy.
Review 38 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amenities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReviewerBosco
LocationNJ
Month of VisitApril
Year of Visit2012
Member Since2000
Resort in a Good Location
Date:April 22, 2012
Best things about resortThis resort is a step above gold crown , they use higher quality materials in construction such as granite for counter tops , frameless shower doors of good quality , and many other little things . Resort is very well kept and spotless with many activities for the little ones , one can see that they want good reviews back and they deserve it .
Best attractions or restaurants nearby15 min from disney , 25 from universal and 5 minutes from various places to eat ,shop . They alse have a reastaurant to eat onsite , including a market place
Reviewput this resort on top of your list nothing bad to say , they take pride on making sure guest have what they need , although I have to say pillows were a little stiff, and exercise area was quite small they have no raquetball ct ,but really a nice resort better than other gold crown Resorts I have stayed at .
Review 39 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amenities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReviewerAllisonNNH
LocationLondonderry, NH
Month of VisitMarch
Year of Visit2012
Member Since2002
Nicely updated, beautifully landscaped, convenient
Date:March 26, 2012
Best things about resortThe grounds are gorgeous. You'd never know you were right on a main road. The units are huge and have every convenience.
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyYou are close to everything, yet you could choose to never leave the resort and have a lovely vacation.
ReviewWe are Vistana owners but had not been on site since renovations were completed. We were delighted to see the high quality of the work. We were in Lakes building 10 and it was lovely. The 2 BR unit was well equipped and comfortable for our group of 5. My only beef about most timeshares, and this one is included, is the poor quality of the cookware and utensils. I don't need gourmet quality, but a knife that actually cuts through meat would be a plus! We used the Lakes and Fountains pools every day and there were plenty of chairs and towels.
I know lots of people get wigged out about the phone calls about the timeshare meetings. It's really not that bad. First of all, they just leave messages in your voicemail. The phone does not ring. Second, you can ask them to stop calling, and they will.
Review 40 for Sheraton Vistana Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amenities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unit Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Friendliness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewerrwinter
Locationedwards, co
Month of VisitFebruary
Year of Visit2012
Member Since1999
Spacious, quiet...great location
Date:March 3, 2012
Best things about resortConventiently located yet very quiet location. Our unit was a villa on a lake, updated, well appointed and located near a market and pool. Many pool areas throughout the resort...
Best attractions or restaurants nearbyWithin 10 minutes of any major orlando attraction yet extremely quiet.
ReviewGreat exchange, would stay here again. You can do as much or little as you like at the resort. Quiet within the resort yet minutes to Sea World, Universal, Disney, etc., easy drive to Kennedy Space Center and Clearwater Aquarium and less than 30 minutes to the airport. Felt like we were renting a condo rather than a "hotel/resort" setting.